Latest Products https://www.picadorstainless.com Latest Products Tue, 28 Jun 2022 05:54:38 +0530 en-us https://www.picadorstainless.com Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-strainer.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Picador Industries, Sink Waste Coupling Manufacturers have gained huge appreciation in providing the best quality Sink Waste Coupling. The product is manufactured and well tested on different quality parameters before the final delivery in the market. We make sure for flawless working and high durability. The top features of the products are that it is anti-corrosive, Easy to Clean & Easy to Install, have elegant finishes, stunning & shimmering. Yet another benefit associated with Picador Industries is that all the products are available at the best market cost. Our good quality and accommodating price make us the best Kitchen Sink Coupling supplier in the market. Sink Drain Parts and Fittings https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-drain-parts-and-fittings.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-drain-parts-and-fittings.htm Mon, 21 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Picador Stainless offers the best quality of Kitchen Sink Waste Fittings which are manufactured by using quality assured stuff and advanced techniques, which make them up to the paradigm in this highly challenging ground. The materials used to manufacture Kitchen Sink Waste Fittings for Bathroom & Kitchen Sink, are sourced from the most trustworthy and official vendors, selected after performing comprehensive market surveys. Our products are broadly acknowledged in the market for their top quality. Kitchen Sink Waste Fittings Supplier is dedicatedly involved in offering an outstanding quality array of Pipes. 4 Inch Super Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-super-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-super-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Inch Super 304 Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-super-304-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-super-304-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Inch Budget Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-budget-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-budget-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Inch Economy Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-economy-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-economy-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Inch Grace Flat Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-grace-flat-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-grace-flat-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Inch Grace 304 Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-grace-304-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-grace-304-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4 Inch Jumbo 304 Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-jumbo-304-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/4-inch-jumbo-304-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Square Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/square-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/square-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for a good quality Square Sink Coupling for your kitchen? Or do you need to make an order for your shop? Yes. Picador Stainless is here to give you the best quality of the sink coupling available in square shape. The product is made of stainless steel and made of matt finish. We make the delivery all over the world and even customized the products as per the needs of the customers. The price of the product is just affordable for our customers. As a renowned Square Sink Coupling Suppliers, Picador Stainless assures for offering top quality products. 3 Inch Super Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/3-inch-super-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/3-inch-super-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 2.5 Inch with Plug Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/2-5-inch-with-plug-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/2-5-inch-with-plug-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 2.5 Inch Overflow with Plug Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/2-5-inch-overflow-with-plug-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/2-5-inch-overflow-with-plug-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/colored-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/colored-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture sink strainers in various colour coatings as per client requirement. Sink Drain Reducer https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-drain-reducer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-drain-reducer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sink Strainer https://www.picadorstainless.com/stainless-steel-sink-strainer.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/stainless-steel-sink-strainer.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sink Strainer Waste Plug https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-strainer-waste-plug.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-strainer-waste-plug.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Sink Stopper https://www.picadorstainless.com/pvc-sink-stopper.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/pvc-sink-stopper.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sink Spanner https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-spanner.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/sink-spanner.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The Spanner is used to open the bolt while fitting in sink. Corrugated Sink Waste Pipe https://www.picadorstainless.com/corrugated-sink-waste-pipe.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/corrugated-sink-waste-pipe.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Are you searching for the supreme quality sink waste pipe? If yes, we at Picador Stainless offer the best quality of Kitchen Sink Waste Fittings which are manufactured by using quality assured stuff and advanced techniques, which make them up to the paradigm in this highly competitive world. We can deliver the products all over the world and even customize the products as per the needs of the customers. The price of the product is just reasonable for our customers. As a renowned Sink Waste Pipe Manufacturers, Picador Stainless assures for offering top quality products. Get the best product online. Cockroach Trap Filter Set https://www.picadorstainless.com/cockroach-trap-filter-set.htm https://www.picadorstainless.com/cockroach-trap-filter-set.htm Tue, 22 Feb 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture filter cup set made from stainless steel 202/304 grade used in cockroach trap.